Only admins are able to remove members of an organisation. You will also not be able to remove yourself if you are the last admin of the organisation without first making another member of your team and admin. This is to avoid organisations losing access to their organisation.
Articles in this section
- How do I invite a user to my Hub?
- What permissions are available?
- What is a Remember Me ID?
- How do I assign organisation permissions?
- How do I remove a member?
- Why can't I remove myself?
- How do I upgrade from a personal Hub application to an organisation?
- Why would I accept an unverified attribute?
- Why do I need to register my organisation?
- What do I need to do to sign up an organisation with Yoti?