If you delete your Yoti account you will permanently lose access to any personal pages and applications you have created. You will also lose access to any organisations that you have been added to.
Articles in this section
- What is Yoti Hub?
- What can I do on Yoti Hub?
- How do I access Yoti Hub?
- Why do I need to use a Yoti to log in to Yoti Hub?
- Why do I have to scan the QR code every time I log in to Yoti Hub?
- Can I invite someone to help me manage my account?
- Why can't I access certain attributes?
- Can I delete my pages or apps?
- What's the difference between a Page and an Application?
- What are Yoti Pages?