To remove users from your organisation you will need admin permissions. From the member list, select the member that you want to remove and then you will be able to delete them from the overflow menu next to the edit button.
Articles in this section
- How do I invite a user to my Hub?
- What permissions are available?
- What is a Remember Me ID?
- How do I assign organisation permissions?
- How do I remove a member?
- Why can't I remove myself?
- How do I upgrade from a personal Hub application to an organisation?
- Why would I accept an unverified attribute?
- Why do I need to register my organisation?
- What do I need to do to sign up an organisation with Yoti?