You need to delete your Yoti account from within the app. Click here to see how.
Or you can delete your saved logins, one by one, from the Yoti Password Manager extension. This is explained in this FAQ.
If you delete the Yoti Password Manager extension from your browser, your saved logins will not be deleted.
Note: If you want to retain a backup of your saved logins before you delete your Yoti Password Manager, we recommend you download your logins, then click the Settings and select Export Saved Logins. This is optional.