When you use Yoti to share your details, we have a record that a user has shared their information with another person or business, and when, but we don’t know who that user is. We do not track your personal activity or what details you share. For example, we can see that someone shared a name and date of birth, but we cannot see what their name or date of birth are.
Articles in this section
- How do I know Yoti is secure?
- What if someone tries to create a Yoti using my mobile number?
- Won't adding my ID document to Yoti make me vulnerable to identity fraud?
- How does Yoti stop people creating fake accounts?
- Why should I trust Yoti with my information?
- How often do you evaluate Yoti’s security?
- What would happen to my information if Yoti got hacked?
- Can Yoti see my data?
- What information does Yoti store about me?
- What does Yoti do with my information?